#48

#48 was #47’s straight flatmate and I don’t really remember anything about her except that she came to Divine Divas with us once or twice and I thought that was cool. It shouldn’t be a big deal for straight people to come to queer clubs, but it didn’t seem to happen all that often and I liked that she felt comfortable there.

You know, it’s a shame that when I was kissing a load of people in spin-the-bottle ten years ago I didn’t take more notes. I just never considered that a decade later I might have a slightly disappointed audience. I can only apologise for my lack of foresight.

~ by Nine on 8 December 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
