#97

#97 was friends with #98, I met them both on the same night. #97 was tall, hot, Australian, and just turned eighteen. I was twenty-two, so it didn’t seem that big of a deal. I took him back to my place. I saw #98 last night and he claimed that #97 had the scars for months, but he is prone to exaggeration. I’d reckon ten days max.

I made out with #97 again after #98 had moved in with me, and #98 was drunk and territorial and had a strop about it because he had a crush on #97, who was woefully straight. I was full of apologies the next day, not wanting to hurt #98, but he didn’t really remember the episode, or care.

~ by Nine on 8 March 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
