#107

After saying goodbye to #106 at the pub, Catríona and I proceeded to the old school building in Drummond Street, where two flats across the hall from each other were throwing a joint New Year party, everyone spilling out into the corridor. I think I remember #107’s name, but I’m not totally sure. I’m also not sure how things started, how they progressed or how they finished; I think it’s safe enough to assume I passed out at a crucial moment. The next thing I knew, she had vanished and I was lying on a bed and I think #81 and #84 piled on top of me. I was really disoriented, because we were in an upstairs room and I didn’t know the flat had an upstairs or how I’d got there. Catríona said #107 looked like Sheena Easton. I think this was mainly about her hair.

~ by Nine on 23 March 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
